Welcome to the Florida Tech Student Government website. Please email us for any suggestion to improve the school or student government: sga@fit.edu


The final SGA General meeting of the 2015 Spring semester will be on April 22nd at 8 pm in Skurla 110.


Funding Announcements:

SAFC requests for the summer semester can be made March 24th to April 21st at 12 PM.


2014/2015 SGA Executive Board:

President - Carla Deras

Vice President - Jessica Cushman

Treasurer - Karley Herschelman

Secretary - Jasmin Pimentel


Organizations may log attendance using the following link:


Submit your events here: Event Calendar Link

To view Student Government Documents, Budget, and Attendance click here


Upcoming Events

View More Events

Questions, Suggestions or Comments??

How can Student Government make Florida Tech better??

If you do not want to submit your email, you do not have to. Just leave youremail@yourdomain.com in the box. This is because the script needs to think there is a email inputed. -SGA