Welcome to the Florida Institute of Technology Student Government Association website. Please email us any suggestions to improve life on campus:

EXECUTIVE BOARD:

Exec 17-18

President: Becca Candelaria

rcandelaria2015@my.fit.edu

Vice President: Allie Wood

 awood2014@my.fit.edu

Treasurer: Victoria Pavsic

 vpavsic2015@my.fit.edu

Secretary:  Katie Chastain

 kchastain2016@my.fit.edu

Speaker of the Senate: Connor Hill

chill2016@my.fit.edu

 


COMMITTEE CHAIRS: 

SGA Committee Heads 2017-2018

Academics Chair: Chanelle Lochan

clochan2017@my.fit.edu

Public Relations Chair: Sam Gallion

sgallion2017@my.fit.edu

Quality of Life Chair: Baylee Keener

bkeener2016@my.fit.edu

Signature Programs Chair: Paul Tufis

ptufis2012@my.fit.edu

 

SGA 2017-2018

SGA 2017-2018

SGA uses card readers to track attendance in OrgSync. Don't forget to bring your ID to every General Meeting if you are representing a club or organization. 

Click here to submit your organization's events.

Click here to view the SAFC Funding Request Guide, Student Government Documents, and Attendance.

 

 

 

 

 

Florida Tech Student Government Association is a silver member of ASGA having been a member of the American Student Government Association for the past 6 years.

Upcoming Events

View More Events

Questions, Suggestions or Comments??

How can Student Government make Florida Tech better??






If you do not want to submit your email, you do not have to. Just leave youremail@yourdomain.com in the box. This is because the script needs to think there is a email inputed. -SGA